Board

2018 Executive Officers

President Carlos Rodriguez president@greenhavensoccer.com
Vice President George Agajan vp@greenhavensoccer.com
Treasurer Orville Hrabe treasurer@greenhavensoccer.com
Secretary Darlyn Jones secretary@greenhavensoccer.com
Registrar Michelle Bucknell registrar@greenhavensoccer.com

2018 Coordinators

Referee Dave Simmons referee@greenhavensoccer.com
209-744-0402
Community Liaison Beth Koster communityliaison@greenhavensoccer.com
Equipment  Daniel Diaz equipment@greenhavensoccer.com
Field Administrator Greg Wong fieldadministrator@greenhavensoccer.com
Field Scheduler Jamey Nye fieldscheduler@greenhavensoccer.com
Pictures Guille Navarro pictures@greenhavensoccer.com
PR/Fund Development  Darlyn Jones prfunddevelopment@greenhavensoccer.com
Volunteers Toni Tinker volunteers@greenhavensoccer.com
Training Steve Taranto training@greenhavensoccer.com
PAD Dave Simmons pad@greenhavensoccer.com
Web/IT  Jose Puertas it@greenhavensoccer.com
Asst. Registrar  Carolyn Cooper asstregistrar@greenhavensoccer.com
Special Projects George Agajan specialprojects@greenhavensoccer.com

2018 Age Group Coordinators

Under 6 Anna Williamson agc_U6@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 8 Boys Jennifer Lopez agc_U8B@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 10 Boys Christina Ortega agc_U10B@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 12 Boys Lester Henry agc_U12B@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 14 Boys Robin Ohara agc_U14B@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 16/19 Boys Beth Koster agc_U16-19B@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 8 Girls Edgar Zazueta agc_U8G@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 10 Girls Kristen Goding agc_U10G@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 12 Girls Lester Henry agc_U12G@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 14 Girls Robin Ohara agc_U14G@greenhavensoccer.com
Under 16/19 Girls Beth Koster agc_U16-19G@greenhavensoccer.com

Leave a Reply